Wednesday Winning Number

Wednesday (01 February 2023)

Winning Prize

  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3

Wednesday (25 January 2023)

Winning Prize

  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 4

Wednesday (18 January 2023)

Winning Prize

  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Wednesday (11 January 2023)

Winning Prize

  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2
  • 4

Wednesday (04 January 2023)

Winning Prize

  • 1
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2

Wednesday (28 December 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 0

Wednesday (21 December 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 2

Wednesday (14 December 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Wednesday (07 December 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8

Wednesday (30 November 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 3
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1