Sunday Winning Number

Sunday (04 December 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0

Sunday (27 November 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4

Sunday (20 November 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Sunday (13 November 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 5
  • 9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6

Sunday (06 November 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 3

Sunday (30 October 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2

Sunday (23 October 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 5
  • 8
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9

Sunday (16 October 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4

Sunday (09 October 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 1
  • 9
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8

Sunday (02 October 2022)

Winning Prize

  • 9
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 0